Board of Directors

Executive Board
President: Richard Herfurth; 603-490-4344
President Elect: Andrew Noonan; 802-862-8245
Vice President: Karen Doherty
Past President: Dean Charter

Secretary: Julie Coop
Treasurer: Mary Reynolds; 603-271-2214x325
ISA Rep.: David Goodson; 860-665-5747
Newsletter Editor: Dennis Ryan
Tree Fund: Clem Desjardin

State Representatives
Rhode Island: Scott Wheeler; 401-848-6496
Connecticut: Susan Stotts; 401-413-9613
Massachusetts: Melissa LeVangie; 413-533-7668
New Hampshire: Peter Hoag; 603-323-7217
Maine: Tim Lindsay; 207-883-3340
Vermont: Michael Fallis; 802-273-2197

Presidential Appointments
David Barnett
Norman Helie

The New England Chapter is always looking for interested individuals to serve on the Board of Directors. Additionally we are seeking providers of small farm funding. Please Contact the Immediate Past Present who chairs the Nominations Committee at;

To contact us:
PHONE: 978-266-8990
FAX: 978-266-8990

Marcia Charter
81 Charter Road
Acton, MA 01720-3001