Board of Directors

Executive Board
President: Richard Herfurth; 603-490-4344
            rherfurth@bartlett.com
President Elect: Andrew Noonan; 802-862-8245
            anoonan@ci.burlington.vt.us
Vice President: Karen Doherty
           treesnewengland@yahoo.com
Past President: Dean Charter
          dcharter@town.acton.ma.us
Secretary: Julie Coop
            julie_coop@harvard.edu
Treasurer: Mary Reynolds; 603-271-2214x325
ISA Rep.: David Goodson; 860-665-5747
Newsletter Editor: Dennis Ryan
Tree Fund: Clem Desjardin

State Representatives
Rhode Island: Scott Wheeler; 401-848-6496
              swheeler@cityofnewport.com
Connecticut: Susan Stotts; 401-413-9613
             Band2@aol.com
Massachusetts: Melissa LeVangie; 413-533-7668
              Melissa@treesnewengland.com
New Hampshire: Peter Hoag; 603-323-7217
              phoag@ncia.net
Maine: Tim Lindsay; 207-883-3340
              tlindsal@maine.rr.com
Vermont: Michael Fallis; 802-273-2197
             vtlimbwalker@aol.com

Presidential Appointments
David Barnett
Norman Helie

The New England Chapter is always looking for interested individuals to serve on the Board of Directors. Additionally we are seeking providers of small farm funding. Please Contact the Immediate Past Present who chairs the Nominations Committee at;
dcharter@town.acton.ma1.us


To contact us:
PHONE: 978-266-8990
FAX: 978-266-8990
E-MAIL:
macharter@prodigy.net

Marcia Charter
81 Charter Road
Acton, MA 01720-3001